Kleenline Sales by Territory

Northeast United States & Eastern Canada Southeast United States North Central United States & Central Canada South Central United States Northwest United States & Western Canada Southwest United States & Mexico

Sales Representatives by Territory


Craig VenskusNortheast United States & Eastern Canada
Craig Venskus, Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 704-249-4201
Craig.Venskus@ProMachBuilt.com



Daniel CotneySoutheast United States
Daniel Cotney, Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 706-714-3103
Daniel.Cotney@ProMachBuilt.com



Scott HillNorth Central United States & Central Canada

Scott Hill, Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 920-660-7567
Scott.Hill@ProMachBuilt.com



Andrew EntrikinSouth Central United States
Andrew Entrikin, Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 970-342-8320
Andrew.Entrikin@ProMachBuilt.com



Brandon PaustianNorthwest United States & Western Canada
Brandon Paustian, Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 229-395-6584
Brandon.Paustian@ProMachBuilt.com



Sergio CaballeroSouthwest United States
Sergio Caballero, Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 805-453-9040
Sergio.Caballero@ProMachBuilt.com



Eric CruseMexico
Eric Cruse, V.P. of Sales
Direct: 937-657-3484
Eric.Cruse@ProMachBuilt.com